Contact | Privacy Policy
 
Virtual RPG & DB2 Summit
October 28 — November 3, 2020

Hands-On Live! Workshop Grid

Join Paul Tuohy, Susan Gantner, Jon Paris, Mike Pavlak and IBM's Doug Mack as they take you deep into their respective areas of expertise. You'll learn the what, when, why and HOW of your favorite technologies, boosting both your productivity and the quality of your code.

Each workshop in this series features:

  • Interactive, live instruction
  • Full day of in-depth learning
  • Lectures + labs + personal attention as needed
  • 20-student maximum
  • Lab workbook that allows you to work at your own speed


Tuesday, August 4
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

RDi Quick Start


Susan Gantner and Jon Paris
Thursday, August 6
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

SQL for the RPG Programmer


Paul Tuohy
Tuesday, August 11
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

RDi Beyond the Basics


Susan Gantner and Jon Paris
Thursday, August 13
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

Intermediate SQL for RPG Developers


Paul Tuohy
Tuesday, August 18
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

Db2 Web Query Quick Start


Doug Mack
Thursday, August 20
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

RPG Procedures & Service Programs


Susan Gantner and Jon Paris
Tuesday, August 25
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

Build a Modern RPG Application! Day 1 of 2


Paul Tuohy
Thursday, August 27
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

Build a Modern RPG Application! Day 2 of 2


Paul Tuohy
Tuesday, September 1
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

Python for RPGers


Mike Pavlak
Thursday, September 3
9:00 - 5:00 EDT

SQL Procedures, Functions and Triggers


Paul Tuohy


Home | RPG & DB2 SUMMIT | About Us | System i Community | Privacy Policy | Legal Notices | Email Webmaster | Contact
System i Developer,LLC © 2019